top of page

ANNABELLE - how can I say'm goodbye

ANNABELLE This story of my life I 'd never never never tell a story I never thought makes me feel alone tonight I saw Anna-belle and I felt in love with her hidden love away from people now I know that kind of love! Oh Anna please help me How can I say him goodbye All around me is been changing All the world knows I love you Now I know I don't want Peter Now I know that Anna is mine How to tell it to the people How to tell it to my man? Oh my story could be happy just if you could understand change of mind could ever happen please forgive me and let me free Oh Anna please help me How can I say him goodbye All around me is been changing All the world knows I love you

Featured Posts
Riprova tra un po'
Quando verranno pubblicati i post, li vedrai qui.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Non ci sono ancora tag.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page